2017-18 Club Officers

The Club Officers are elected each year by the Club Members at our July AGM for a one year term.

All correspondence can be sent to - PO Box 3008 Frankston East Vic 3199

(Please note the best way to contact committee members is via the contact page)

Office Bearers

Carol Schumann

  • Club Meeting Speaker Organiser
  • One Of The Clubs Speakers

Vice President
Tim Fagan

  • Nuc Box Course
  • Swarm Co-ordinator

Treasurer / Secretary
Chris Gerraty

  • Membership Management
  • Bookings & Payments
  • Website & IT, Facebook Co-Manager
  • Administration / Correspondence

General Committee Members


Jerome Nehrybecki
    • Nuc Box Course Co-ordinator
    • Audio Visual Co-ordinator
    • IT Co-ordiator
Graeme Gill
    • General Committee
Jan Donnelly
    • Raffle Co-ordinator

Life Members

Ian Brown
    • One Of The Clubs Speakers

General Members - Club Helpers

Chris Daffy
  • Co-Membership Manager
  • Event co-ordinator
Alan Evans
  • Bio-Security Signage
  • Club Hive Maintenance supervisor